Our Team

Chris Masingill

Chief Executive Officer

Ashley Llewellyn

Director of Strategic Initiatives

Kate Moore

Director of Economic Development

Todd Whalley

Director of Existing Business and Industry

Jake Nickens

Coordinator of Business & Technical Services and Land & Sites

Elizabeth Lee

Research Analyst and Economic Development Specialist

Jolie Bernard

Communications Manager

Sharon DeLong

Manager of Administration

Ronda Sides

Administrative Specialist